Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 सम्माननीय प्रधानमन्त्री शेरबहादुर देउवा Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 डा. विश्वनाथ पौडेल Vice-Chairman bnpoudel@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 डा. दिलबहादुर गुरुङ Member dbgurung@npc.gov.np
    1.1.2 डा. राम कुमार फुयाल Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np
    1.1.3 डा. उमा शंकर प्रसाद Member usprasad@npc.gov.np
    1.1.4 श्री सुरेन्द्र लाभ कर्ण Member slkarna@npc.gov.np
    1.1.5 श्री सलोनी प्रधान सिंह Member spsingh@npc.gov.np
    1.1.6 पुष्परमण वाग्ले (पीएच.डी.) Member prwagle@npc.gov.np

 

1 Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari सदस्य सचिव 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala सहसचिव Economic Management Division krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211636
  1.2 Mr. Yadu Nath Acharya निर्देशक Economic Analysis and Statistics Section yacharya@npc.gov.np 4211144
    1.2.1 Mr. Ram Hari Pandey योजना अधिकृत Economic Analysis and Statistics Section @npc.gov.np
  1.3 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet योजना अधिकृत Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.3.2 Ms. Babita Bhattarai योजना अधिकृत Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section babita.bhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.4 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel कार्यक्रम निर्देशक International Assistance Coordination Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.1 Ms.Roshna Dewan योजना अधिकृत International Assistance Coordination Section rdewan@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.2 Ms. Kartika Yadav योजना अधिकृत International Assistance Coordination Section kyadav@npc.gov.np 4211137
  1.5 Dr. Dibakar Luitel कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Economic Analayis & Statistic Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211137
    1.5.1 Mr. Ganesh Ghimire योजना अधिकृत Economic Analysis & Statistics Section ganesh.ghimire @npc.gov.np 4211143
    1.5.2 Ms. Ranjana Neupane Panthi याेजना अधिकृत Economic Analayis & Statistic Section @npc.gov.np 4211143

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha सहसचिव Infrastructure and Production Division bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211757
  1.2 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section nkhatiwada@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.2.1 Mr. योजना अधिकृत Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section @npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.2.2 Mr. Parshuram Pokharel योजना अधिकृत Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section prpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211034
  1.3 Mr. Rajesh Babu Ghimire कार्यक्रम अधिकृत Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.1 Mr. Anil Kiratee योजना अधिकृत Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.2 Ms. Sharada Gyawali योजना अधिकृत Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.4 Ms. Munaka Neupane कार्यक्रम निर्देशक National Project Bank Section mneupane@npc.gov.np 4211006
    1.4.1 Mr. Mitradev Lamsal योजना अधिकृत National Project Bank Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.4.2 Mr. Tirtharaj Chapagain योजना अधिकृत National Project Bank Section @npc.gov.np

Research and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Shushil Dhakal सहसचिव Monitoring and Evaluation Division sdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211114
  1.2 Mr. Rewatiraman Pokhrel कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Investigation, Publication and Information Management Section
    1.2.1 Mr. Chandrika Pandit योजना अधिकृत Investigation, Publication and Information Management Section @npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Purusottam Subedi कार्यक्रम निर्देशक SDG Monitoring Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Mr. Man Bahadur Magar योजना अधिकृत SDG Monitoring Section 4211807
    1.3.2 Ms. Bimala Regmi योजना अधिकृत SDG Monitoring Section @npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.4 Mr. Bishwamitra Kuinkel कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Result Management and Evaluation Section bkuinkel@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.4.1 Ms. Sona Shrestha योजना अधिकृत Result Management and Evaluation Section sshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.4.2 Ms. Babita Marasini योजना अधिकृत Result Management and Evaluation Section bmarasini@npc.gov.np 4211834

Research and Exploration Division

  1.1 Mr. Basu Dev Sharma (PhD) सहसचिव Research and Federal Coordination Division bdsharma@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4111030
    1.2.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai योजना अधिकृत Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section krai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.2.2 Ms. Sita Thapa योजना अधिकृत Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section sthapa@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.3 Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri निर्देशक Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section lbkhatri@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.3.1 Mr. Lok Raj Bohora योजना अधिकृत Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section lrbohora@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.2 Mr. Kailash Neupane योजना अधिकृत Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section
  1.4 Ms. Anunaya Banstola कार्यक्रम निर्देशक

Social Development Division

  1.1 Dr. Kiran Rupakketee सहसचिव Good Governance and Social Development Division @npc.gov.np 4211159
  1.2 Ms. Laxmi Ghimire कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section @npc.gov.np
    1.2.1 Ms. Shushila Kumari Pantha योजना अधिकृत Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section
    1.2.2 Ms. Sarita Gurung योजना अधिकृत Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section 4211028

Administration, Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction

  1.1 Mr. Baikuntha Nidhi Sharma सहसचिव Administration Division @npc.gov.np 4211140
  1.2 Dr. Dibakar Luitel कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.2.1 Mr. Gunaraj Bhattarai योजना अधिकृत Adminstration and Disaster Management Section grbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.2.2 Mr. Ram Mani Adhikari योजना अधिकृत Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.2.3 Mr. Suraj Ghimire योजना अधिकृत Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.2.4 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung कम्प्युटर अधिकृत Administration and Disaster Management Section mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.2.5 Ms. Kalpana Bhatta कानून अधिकृत Administration and Disaster Management Section
    1.2.6 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire पुस्तकालय अधिकृत Administration and Disaster Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
    1.2.7 Mr. Suren Kumar Shrestha योजना अधिकृत suren.shrestha@npc.gov.np 4211970
  1.3 Mr. Shivaranjan Poudyal कार्यक्रम निर्देशक @npc.gov.np
  1.4 Mr. Khil Raj Rai कार्यक्रम निर्देशक Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section 4211013
    1.4.1 Ms. Sitadevi Thapa योजना अधिकृत Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section 4211124
    1.4.2 Mr. Moharaj Sapkota योजना अधिकृत Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section 4211124
    1.4.3 Mr. Buddha Ratna Maharjan कम्प्युटर अधिकृत Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section
  1.5 Mr.Krishna Prasad Devkota उपसचिव Financial Administration Section 4211163
    1.5.1 Ms. Sarbodaya Upadhayaya लेखा अधिकृत Financial Administration Section 4211061