Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. K P Sharma Oli Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 VC Vice-Chairman 014211970

 

1 Dr. Toya Narayan Gyawali Member Secretary toya.gyawali@npc.gov.np 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Mahesh Bhattarai Joint Secretary Economic Management Division mbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211757
  1.2 Ms. Laxmi Ghimire Program Director Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section lghimire@npc.gov.np 4211838
    1.2.1 Ms. Babita Bhattarai Planning Officer Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section bbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.2.2 Mr. Bhesh Raj Sharma Planning Officer Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section @npc.gov.np 4211137
  1.3 Mr. Yadu Nath Acharya Director Economic Analysis and Statistics Section yacharya@npc.gov.np 4211169
    1.3.1 Ms. Pushpa Ghimire Planning Officer Economic Analysis and Statistics Section @npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.4 Ms. Anita Paudel Program Director Sustainable Development and International Relation Section anita.paudel@npc.gov.np
    1.4.1 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relation Section kyadav@npc.gov.np
    1.4.2 Mr. Santosh Sharma Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relation Section ssharma@npc.gov.np 4211041
    1.4.3 Mr. Umesh Chandra Lamsal Planning officer Sustainable Development and International Relation Section
  1.5 Mr. Ashok Koirala Program Director Project Bank and Disaster Management Section
    1.5.1 Mr. Kul Chandra Parajuli Planning Officer Project Bank and Disaster Management Section
    1.5.2 Mr. Nabaraj Parajuli Planning Officer Project Bank and Disaster Management Section

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Ms. Manamaya Bhattarai Pangeni Joint Secretary Infrastructure and Production Division pb.manamaya@npc.gov.np
  1.2 Mr. Rajesh Babu Ghimire Program Director Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section rbghimire@npc.gov.np 4211156
    1.2.1 Mr.Tarjan Kumar Limbu Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section tklimbu@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.2.2 Mr. Shamsher Bahadur Rai Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.3 Mr. Program Director Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation Section 4211019
    1.3.1 Ms. Nisha Laudari Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources Section nlaudari@npc.gov.np 4211034
  1.4 Mr. Hari Narayan Belbase Program Director Forest and Environment ,Youth and Sports Section
    1.4.1 Mr. Laxmi Kumar B.K. Planning Officer Forest and Environment ,Youth and Sports Section laxmi.kumar@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.4.2 Ms. Rajani Thakur Planning Officer Forest and Environment ,Youth and Sports Section rthakur@npc.gov.np

Monitoring and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Hem RaJ Subedi Joint Secretary Monitoring and Evaluation Division hsubedi@npc.gov.np
  1.2 Mr. Gokul Khadka Program Director Inormation Mangement, Monitoring and Evaluation Section gkhadka@npc.gov.np 4211043
    1.2.1 Mr. Dev Raj Bhandari Planning Officer Information Management, Monitoring and Evaluation Section devraj.bhandari@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.2.2 Mr. Niranjan Gyawali Planning Officer Information Management, Monitoring and Evaluation Section ngyawali@npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Tirtha Raj Rai Program Director Result Management and Report Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Ms. Rama Bhandari Planning Officer Result Management and Report Section @npc.gov.np 4211041
    1.3.2 Mr. Bikash Bikram Shah Planning Officer Result Management and Report Section bikash.shah@npc.gov.np
  1.4 Mr. Gangadhar Paudel Program Director Tourism and Civial Aviation Monitoring Section gangadhar.paudel
    1.4.1 Mr. Uttam Khatiwada Planning Officer Tourism and Civil Aviation Monitoring Section uttam.khatiwada@npc.gov.np
    1.4.2 Ms. Pratima Neupane Planning Officer Tourism and Civil Aviation Monitoring Section pneupane@npc.gov.np
  1.5 Mr. Krishna Byanju Program Director NDAC and MDAC Coordination Section kbyanju@npc.gov.np 4211152
    1.5.1 Mr. Shekhar Ratna Shakya Planning Officer NDAC and MDAC Coordination Section srshakya@npc.gov.np 4211152

Research, Exploration and Inter-governmental Coordination Division

  1.1 Mr. Rajesh Gautam Joint Secretary Research and Federal Coordination Division rajesh.gautam@npc.gov.np
  1.2 Ms. Nisha Thapa Raut Program Director Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section @npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.2.1 Ms. Parbat Giri Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section pgiri@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.3 Ms.Laxmi Pandey Gautam Program Director Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section lpgautam@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.3.1 Ms. Sarita Adhikari Planning Officer Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section sadhikari@npc.gov.np 4211041
    1.3.2 Mr.Krishnanand Singh Planning Officer Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section ksingh@npc.gov.np
  1.4 Mr.Bishnu Hari Upadhyay Program Director Constitutional Bodies Section bhupadhyay@npc.gov.np
    1.4.1 Mr. Dipendra Dahal Planning Officer Constitutional Bodies Section dipendra.dahal@npc.gov.np
  1.5 Ms. Anunaya Banstola Program Director Inter-governmental Coordination Section abastola@npc.gov.np
    1.5.1 Mr. Suren Kumar Shrestha Planning Officer Inter-governmental Coordination Section

Social Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Joint Secretary Social Development Division @npc.gov.np 4211127
  1.2 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section @npc.gov.np 4211009
    1.2.1 Mr. Chandra Prakash Basnet Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section cpbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211028
    1.2.2 Mr. Bharat Kandel Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section bkandel@npc.gov.np
    1.2.3 Ms. Sharada Gnawali Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section sgnawali@npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Complementary Grant and Special Grant / Communication and Information Technology Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Mr. Ramesh Parajuli Planning Officer Complementary Grant and Special Grant Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.2 Mr.Ramesh Bishwakarma Sunar Planning Officer Complementary Grant and Special Grant Section/Communication and Information Technology Section rbsunar@npc.gov.np

Administration Division

  1.1 Mr. Yamlal Bhoosal Joint Secretary Administration Division ylbhusal@npc.gov.np
  1.2 Dr. Lok Nath Bhusal Program Director Education, Labour and Employment Section @npc.gov.np 4211013
    1.2.1 Mr. Niranjan Pakhrin Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section npakhrin@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.2.2 Ms. Ranjana Neupane Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section
  1.3 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.3.1 Mr. Ram Hari Pandey Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.2 Ms. Roshani Karki Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.3 Mr. Suraj Aryal Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section suraj.aryal@npc.gov.np
    1.3.4 Mr.Arun Timalsina Planning Officer Internal Adminstration and Manpower Management Section atimalsina@npc.gov.np 4211970
    1.3.5 Mr. Suwash Limbu Planning Officer Internal Adminstration and Manpower Management Section slimbu@npc.gov.np 4211036
    1.3.6 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Sectionn mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.3.7 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire Library Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
  1.4 Mr. Uday RaJ Bhattarai Under Secretary (Account) Financial Administration Section 4211163
    1.4.1 Ms. Sarbodaya Upadhayaya Account Officer Financial Administration Section 4211061