Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. KP Sharma Oli Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 Prof. Dr. Puspa Raj Kadel Vice-Chairman prkadel@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 Dr. Krishna Prasad Oli Member kpoli@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.2 Dr. Usha Jha Member ujha@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.3 Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung Member dbgurung@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.4 Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi Member/SPOKESPERSON mbshahi@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.5 Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np View CV

 

1 Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari Member Secretary 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala Joint Secretary Economic Management Division krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211636 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Yadu Nath Acharya Director Economic Analysis and Statistics Section yacharya@npc.gov.np 4211144
    1.2.1 Mr. Planning Officer Economic Analysis and Statistics Section @npc.gov.np 4211137
  1.3 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet Planning Officer Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.3.2 Ms. Babita Bhattarai Planning Officer Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section babita.bhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.4 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director International Assistance Coordination Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.1 Ms.Roshna Dewan Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section rdewan@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.2 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section kyadav@npc.gov.np 4211137
  1.5 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Economic Analayis & Statistic Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211137
    1.5.1 Mr. Ganesh Ghimire Planning Officer Economic Analysis & Statistics Section ganesh.ghimire @npc.gov.np 4211143

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Infrastructure and Production Division bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211757 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Programme Director Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section nkhatiwada@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.2.1 Mr. Sambhu Thakulla Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section sthakulla@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.2.2 Mr. Parshuram Pokharel Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section prpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211034
  1.3 Ms. Munaka Neupane Program Director Infrastructure, Urban Development and National Project Bank Section mneupane@npc.gov.np 4211156
    1.3.1 Mr. Man Bahadur Magar Planning Officer Infrastructure, Urban Development and National Project Bank Section mbmagar@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.2 Mr. Ramesh Parajuli Planning Officer Infrastructure, Urban Development and National Project Bank Section rparajuli@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.3.3 Mr. Planning Officer National Project Bank Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.4 Mr. Planning Officer National Project Bank Section @npc.gov.np

Research and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Kishor Joshi Joint Secretary Research and Evaluation Division kjoshi@npc.gov.np 4211114 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Hari Narayan Belbase Program Director Monitoring and Information Management Section 4211023
    1.2.1 Mr. Krishna Byanju Planning Officer Monitoring and Information Management Section kbyanju@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.2.2 Ms. Bimala Regmi Planning Officer Monitoring and Information Management Section bregmi@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.3 Mr. Dev Raj Joshi Program Director SDG Monitoring Section drjoshi@npc.gov.np 4211140
    1.3.1 Mr. Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section 4211807
    1.3.2 Mr. Madan Prasad Pokhrel Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section mpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.4 Ms. Jyoti KC Rawal Program Director Result Management and Evaluation Section jkc@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.4.1 Ms. Sona Shrestha Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section sshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.4.2 Ms. Babita Marasini Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section bmarasini@npc.gov.np 4211834

Research and Exploration Division

  1.1 Mr. Basu Dev Sharma (PhD) Joint Secretary Research and Exploration Division bdsharma@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4111030
    1.2.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section krai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.2.2 Ms. Sita Thapa Program Director Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section sthapa@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.2.3 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.3 Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri Director Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section lbkhatri@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.3.1 Mr. Lok Raj Bohora Planning Officer Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section lrbohora@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.4 Mr. Rewatiraman Pokhrel Program Director Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section

Education, Youth& Sports and Reconstruction

  1.1 Mr. Baikunthanidhi Sharma Joint Secretary Education, Youth& Sports and Reconstruction bnsharma@npc.gov.np 4211140
  1.2 Mr. Tirtharaj Rai Program Director Education, Youth& Sports and Reconstruction
    1.2.1 Mr. Niranjan Gyawali Planning Officer Education, Youth& Sports and Reconstruction
    1.2.2 Ms. Sita Devi Thapa Planning Officer Education, Youth& Sports and Reconstruction
    1.2.3 Mr. Buddha Ratna Maharjan Computer Officer Education, Youth& Sports and Reconstruction

Good Governance and Social Development Division

  1.1 Dr. Kiran Rupakhetee Joint Secretary Good Governance, Research and Evaluation Division kiran.rupakhetee@npc.gov.np 4211159 Feedback
  1.2 Mrs. Laxmi Ghimire Program Director Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section lghimire@npc.gov.np 4211009
    1.2.1 Ms. Sushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211028
    1.2.2 Ms. Sharmila Karki Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section skarki@npc.gov.np 4211028
  1.3 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Administration and Disaster Management Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.3.1 Mr. Gunaraj Bhattarai Planning Officer Adminstration and Disaster Management Section grbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.2 Mr. Shiva Kumar Adhikari Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section skadhikari@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.3 Mr. Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.4 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section (IT Unit) mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.3.5 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire Library Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
    1.3.6 Mr. Suren Kumar Shrestha Planning Officer suren.shrestha@npc.gov.np 4211970
  1.4 Mr. Krishna Prasad Devkota Under Secretary Financial Administration Section kpdevkota@npc.gov.np 4211061
    1.4.1 Ms. Sarbodaya Upadhyaya Account Officer Financial Adminisration Section supadhyaya@npc.gov.np 4211061