Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung Acting Vice-Chairman dbgurung@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.2 Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad Member usprasad@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.3 Prof. Dr. Surendra Labh Karna Member slkarna@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.4 Ms. Saloni Pradhan Singh Member spsingh@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.5 Pushpa Raman Wagle (Ph.D.) Member prwagle@npc.gov.np

 

1 Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari Member Secretary kewalpb@npc.gov.np 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Paudel Joint Secretary Economic Management Division rkumarpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211636
  1.2 Mr. Keshav Subedi Program Director Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section @npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Mr. Bhesh Raj Sharma Planning Officer Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section @npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.3 Mr. Yadu Nath Acharya Director Economic Analysis and Statistics Section yacharya@npc.gov.np 4211031
    1.3.1 Mr. Bhesh Raj Sharma Planning Officer Economic Analysis and Statistics Section @npc.gov.np 4211031

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Infrastructure and Production Division bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211757
  1.2 Mr. Hari Narayan Belbase Program Director Forest and Environment ,Youth and Sports Section
    1.2.1 Mr. Moharaj Sapkota Planning Officer Forest and Environment ,Youth and Sports Section
    1.2.2 Ms. Sunita Parajuli Planning Officer Forest and Environment ,Youth and Sports Section
  1.3 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Complementary Grant Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Mr. Ramesh Parajuli Planning Officer Complementary Grant Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.4 Mr. Rajesh Babu Ghimire Program Director Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section rbghimire@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.4.1 Ms. Sharada Gyawali Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section sgnawali@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.4.2 Mr.Tarjan Kumar Limbu Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section tklimbu@npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.5 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Program Director Energy, Water Resources, Forests and Environment Section nkhatiwada@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.5.1 Ms. Sunita Parajuli Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section sunita.parajuli@npc.gov.np 4211034

Sustainable Development and International Relation Division

  1.1 Mr. Prakash Dahal Joint Secretary Sustainable Development and International Relations Division pdahal@npc.gov.np
  1.2 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director Sustainable Development and International Relations Section npoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relations Section kyadav@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.2 Ms. Roshna Dewan Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relations Section rdewan@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.3 Mr. Shyam Krishna Poudel Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relations Section
    1.2.4 Mr. Binod Gaire Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relations Section
  1.3 Ms. Munaka Neupane Program Director Project Bank and Disaster Management Section mneupane@npc.gov.np 4211006
    1.3.1 Mr. Nimesh Mishra Planning Officer Project Bank and Disaster Management Section nmishra@npc.gov.np 4211139
    1.3.2 Mr. Nabaraj Parajuli Planning Officer Project Bank and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211139
  1.4 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Federalism and Good Governance Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211133

Monitoring and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Dhani Ram Sharma Joint Secretary Monitoring and Evaluation Division dhaniram.sharma@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.2 Mr. Purushottam Subedi Program Director Monitoring and Evaluation Section @npc.gov.np
    1.2.1 Mr. Madan Prasad Pokhrel Planning Officer Monitoring and Evaluation Section @npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.2.2 Ms. Pushpa Ghimire Planning Officer Monitoring and Evaluation Section pushpa.ghimire@npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Gokul Khadka Program Director Information Management Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Ms. Babita Marasini Planning Officer Information Management Section @npc.gov.np
  1.4 Mr. Tirtha Raj Rai Program Director Result Management and Report Section npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.4.1 Mr. Madan Prasad Pokhrel Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section mpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.5 Mr. Krishna Byanju Program Director NDAC and MDAC Coordination Section kbyanju@npc.gov.np 4211152
    1.5.1 Mr. Shekhar Ratna Shakya Planning Officer NDAC and MDAC Coordination Section srshakya@npc.gov.np 4211152

Research, Exploration and Inter-governmental Coordination Division

  1.1 Mr. Shushil Dhakal Joint Secretary Research and Federal Coordination Division sdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211114
  1.2 Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri Director Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section lbkhatri@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.2.1 Mr. Kailash Neupane Planning Officer Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section kneupane@npc.gov.np
    1.2.2 Mr. Arun Timalsina Planning Officer Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section @npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.3 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.3.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section krai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.3.2 Ms. Sita Thapa Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section sthapa@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.4 Ms. Anunaya Banstola Program Director Inter-governmental Coordination Section abastola@npc.gov.np
    1.4.1 Mr. Abi Lal Rai Planning Officer Inter-governmental Coordination Section 4211154

Social Development Division

  1.1 Dr. Kiran Rupakhetee Joint Secretary Social Development Division kiran.rupakhetee@npc.gov.np 4211159
  1.2 Ms. Laxmi Ghimire Program Director Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section lghimire@npc.gov.np 4211009
    1.2.1 Ms. Shushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211028
    1.2.2 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211028
    1.2.3 Ms. Pritee Subedi Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section pritee.subedi@gmail.com
  1.3 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Special Grant Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211023
  1.4 Mr. Rakesh Gurung Program Director Communication and Information Technology Section
    1.4.1 Mr. Umeshchandra Lamsal Planning Officer Communication and Information Technology Section

Administration Division

  1.1 Mr. Baikuntha Nidhi Sharma Joint Secretary Administration Division bnsharma@npc.gov.np 4211140
  1.2 Dr. Lok Nath Bhusal Program Director Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section @npc.gov.np 4211013
    1.2.1 Ms. Sitadevi Thapa Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section sdthapa@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.2.2 Mr. Moharaj Sapkota Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section mrsapkota@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.2.3 Ms. Ranjana Neupane Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section
  1.3 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.3.1 Mr. Gunaraj Bhattarai Planning Officer Internal Adminstration and Manpower Management Section grbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.3.2 Mr. Ram Mani Adhikari Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section rmadhikari@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.3 Mr. Suren Kumar Shrestha Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section suren.shrestha@npc.gov.np 4211970
    1.3.4 Ms. Nisha Laudari Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section nlaudari@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.5 Mr. Dil Bahadur Tamang Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.6 Mr. Buddha Ratna Maharjan Computer Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section brmaharjan@npc.gov.np 4211060
    1.3.7 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Sectionn mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.3.8 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire Library Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
  1.4 Mr.Krishna Prasad Devkota Under Secretary Financial Administration Section 4211163
    1.4.1 Ms. Sarbodaya Upadhayaya Account Officer Financial Administration Section 4211061