NPC Composition

Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal

Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal "Prachanda"

Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
Email:
Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha

Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha

Vice-Chairman
Email:
View profile Portfolio
Dr. Baikuntha Aryal

Dr. Baikuntha Aryal

Chief Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Member
Email: rkphuyal@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Paudel

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Paudel

Member
Email: rcpaudel@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Prof. Dr. Sangeeta Singh

Prof. Dr. Sangeeta Singh

Member
Email: sangeeta.singh@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Dr. Kushendra Bahadur Mahat

Dr. Kushendra Bahadur Mahat

Member
Email: kbmahat@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Prof. Dr. Shiva Raj Adhikari

Prof. Dr. Shiva Raj Adhikari

Member
Email: shivaraj.adhikari@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Dr. Arnico Kumar Panday

Dr. Arnico Kumar Panday

Member
Email: arnico.panday@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Mr. Madhu Kumar Marasini

Mr. Madhu Kumar Marasini

Finance Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email: madhu.marasini@mof.gov.np
Dr. Toya Narayan Gyawali

Dr. Toya Narayan Gyawali

Member Secretary
Email:
Portfolio