NPC Composition

Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal

Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal "Prachanda"

Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
Email:
Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha

Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha

Vice-Chairman
Email:
View profile Portfolio
Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Member
Email: rkphuyal@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Dr. Jay Kant Raut

Dr. Jay Kant Raut

Member
Email: jkraut@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Dr. Prabhu Budhathoki

Dr. Prabhu Budhathoki

Member
Email: pbudhathoki@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Prof. Dr. R.P. Bichha

Prof. Dr. R.P. Bichha

Member
Email: rpbichha@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Paudel

Dr. Ramesh Chandra Paudel

Member
Email: rcpaudel@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Dr.  Anita Shah Dhungana

Dr. Anita Shah Dhungana

Member
Email: anitashah@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad

Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad

Member
Email: usprasad@npc.gov.np
Dr. Krishna Hari Pushkar

Dr. Krishna Hari Pushkar

Finance Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email: khpushkar@mof.gov.np
Dr. Toya Narayan Gyawali

Dr. Toya Narayan Gyawali

Member Secretary
Email:
Portfolio