NPC Composition

Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda'

Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda'

Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
Email:
Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha

Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha

Vice-Chairman
Email: minbshrestha@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio Send Feedback
Dr. Swarnim Waglé

Dr. Swarnim Waglé

Member
Email: swagle@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Chandra Kant Poudel

Dr. Chandra Kant Poudel

Member
Email: ckpoudel@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

Member
Email: sbshrestha@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi

Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi

Member
Email: gbeejoshi@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad

Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad

Member
Email: ksprasad@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Prabhu Budathoki

Dr. Prabhu Budathoki

Member
Email: pbudhathoki@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Prof. Hirendra Man Pradhan

Prof. Hirendra Man Pradhan

Member
Email: hmshrestha@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Arbind Kumar Mishra

Dr. Arbind Kumar Mishra

Member
Email: akmishra@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Mr. Chandra Kumar Ghimire

Mr. Chandra Kumar Ghimire

Member Secretary
Email: ckghimire@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Som Lal Subedi

Dr. Som Lal Subedi

Chief Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Send Feedback
Mr. Shanta Raj Subedi

Mr. Shanta Raj Subedi

Finance Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Send Feedback