NPC Composition

Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba

Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba

Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
Email:
View profile
Dr. Swarnim Waglé

Dr. Swarnim Waglé

Vice-Chairman
Email: swagle@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio Send Feedback
Dr. Chandra Kant Poudel

Dr. Chandra Kant Poudel

Member
Email: ckpoudel@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

Member
Email: sbshrestha@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi

Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi

Member
Email: gbeejoshi@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad

Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad

Member
Email: ksprasad@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Prabhu Budathoki

Dr. Prabhu Budathoki

Member
Email: pbudhathoki@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Arbind Kumar Mishra

Dr. Arbind Kumar Mishra

Member
Email: akmishra@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Govind Raj Bhatta

Dr. Govind Raj Bhatta

Member
Email: grbhatta@npc.gov.np
Send Feedback
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Lamsal

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Lamsal

Member Secretary
Email: bplamsal@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Send Feedback
Rajendra Kishore Kshatri

Rajendra Kishore Kshatri

Chief Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Send Feedback
Mr. Shanta Raj Subedi

Mr. Shanta Raj Subedi

Finance Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Send Feedback